Coinchange Help Center

Advice and answers from the Coinchange team
Help Center

Getting Started

Learning more about Coinchange

Who is eligible to use Coinchange?

Coinchange is committed to operating in compliance with all applicable regulations and standards where we conduct business. We are licensed in many jurisdictions around the world, and have an expert compliance team seeking licenses in many others, as well as working to continually ensure our company operates within any new legislation.

In order to use Coinchange, you must first be at least 18 years old (or of legal age to open a trading account in your region).

If you are based in the US, you will only have access to the trade account. Below is a map of all states and their deposit statuses. We can accept deposits in fiat and crypto from states is blue. We can only accept deposits in crypto for states in light orange. We cannot accept deposits in any kind from states in orange.


If you are not a US resident, you are eligible to use use Coinchange unless you are based out of the following regions: Iran, North Korea, Belarus, Cuba, Crimea, Democratic Republic of Congo, Iraq, Sudan, South Sudan, Syria, Zimbabwe, Albania, and Barbados.

Previous Article:
There is no previous post
Back to main Help Center
Next Article:
There is no next post
Back to main Help Center